Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. College of St. Joseph (Vt.) W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Unity W, 3-0
4th Annual Husson Invitational
Tue Sep 05
Final
vs. UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
@ Saint Joseph's Colle SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
SJC Autumn Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
@ Standish, Maine SJC Autumn Invitational Consolation
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ New London, N.H.
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Unity W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Johnson, Vt.
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. New England College W, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine NAC Semifinals
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Clark (Mass.) L, 3-0
Worcester City Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. WPI L, 3-0
@ Worcester, Mass. (Clark University) Worcester City Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. UMaine-Machias W, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut State L, 3-0
@ Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Keene State L, 3-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Curry L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Unity W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at UMaine-Machias W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 3-1
@ Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
NAC Championship: Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Bard L, 3-1
@ Santa Cruz, CA 2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Aug 30
Final
at UC Santa Cruz L, 3-0
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Mills W, 3-0
@ Santa Cruz, CA 2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Aug 31
Final
at UC Santa Cruz L, 3-0
2019 Slugfest - Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. SUNY Plattsburgh L, 3-2
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Curry W, 3-0
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 3-1
1st Annual Husson Eagles Classic
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 3-0
@ Milton, Mass.
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Curry L, 3-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 3-0
@ Standish, Maine
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Unity W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. UMass Dartmouth L, 3-1
@ Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Plymouth State L, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke L, 3-0
@ Cambridge, Mass. - MIT
Sat Oct 05
Final
at MIT L, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Southern Maine L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at University of New England L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 3-1
@ Delhi, NY
Sat Oct 19
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 3-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 3-1
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
@ Castine, Maine
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent W, 3-2
View Full Schedule

Featured

Tyler HallsTyler Halls has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)
Alexa ThayerAlexa Thayer has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)

Social