Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 5-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 8-1
@ Belgrade, Maine (New England Golf and Tennis Camp)
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 9-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Southern Maine L, 6-3
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Castleton L, 8-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Green Mountain W, 8-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Massachusetts Liberal Arts W, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 9-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Castleton W, 6-2
@ New London, N.H. (Kelsey Tennis Courts) NAC Semifinals
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 5-0
@ New London, N.H. (Mountainside Racquet & Fitness Center) NAC Championship
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 8-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Lesley W, 8-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 8-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 9-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 5-0
@ Pitsfield, Mass. (Berkshire West Athletic Club) NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Lesley W, 5-0
@ Pitsfield, Mass. (Berkshire West Athletic Club) NAC Championship: Final
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Fri May 10
Final
vs. SUNY New Paltz L, 5-0
@ Falmouth, Maine - Foreside Fitness & Tennis NCAA Championship: First Round
View Full Schedule

Featured

Gavin DugasGavin Dugas has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)
Kylie CunninghamKylie Cunningham has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)

Social