Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
@ Portland, Maine (Deering Memorial Stadium)
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Newbury W, 9-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Colby L, 4-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. University of New England L, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 2-1
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 11-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 8-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 1-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
vs. New England College T, 0-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 10-0
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Castleton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 3-1
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Colby-Sawyer W, 1-0
NAC Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
Final - 2OT
at Castleton L, 1-0
NAC Championship
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Western New England W, 2-0
@ Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Elms L, 4-1
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Elms W, 2-1
@ Bangor, Maine 13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Western New England L, 3-0
13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Colby L, 5-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 1-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at University of New England L, 8-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 2-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 6-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 6-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Thomas (Maine) T, 0-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 6-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 6-1
Sun Oct 28
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 3-0
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 2-1
NAC Championship: Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Featured

Eric HathawayEric Hathaway has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending March 17th)
Olivia SmithOlivia Smith has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending March 17th)

Social