Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Mount Ida W, 9-8
@ Portland, Maine
Sat Mar 19
Final
vs. Worcester State W, 16-14
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Gordon L, 19-6
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 15-9
Mon Mar 28
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 13-8
Wed Mar 30
Final
vs. Colby L, 16-3
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Rivier L, 15-11
Rescheduled from 3/5
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 16-9
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Green Mountain L, 15-9
Thu Apr 14
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 16-7
Sat Apr 16
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 13-8
Mon Apr 18
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 11-10
Rescheduled from 4/17
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 14-3
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Bowdoin L, 20-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 14-2
NAC East: Semifinals
Sun May 01
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 13-9
NAC East: Championship
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Keuka L, 15-8
@ Morrisvillle, N.Y. NAC Championship
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. University of New England L, 20-6
Thu Mar 15
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 18-10
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Gordon L, 18-4
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Worcester State W, 10-9
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Southern Maine L, 20-6
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Massachusetts Maritime W, 17-5
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Colby L, 20-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. New England College L, 18-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 9-8
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 11-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 22-12
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Castleton L, 17-1
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 15-8
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Gordon
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-3
@ Deering Memorial Stadium
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Norwich W, 11-10
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Dallas W, 16-12
Mon Mar 25
Final
at University of New England L, 21-10
Sat Mar 30
Final
at New England College L, 14-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 20-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Green Mountain W, 9-8
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 20-3
Rescheduled from 3/19/13
Wed Apr 10
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 10-7
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 20-12
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Castleton L, 17-2
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 18-10
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 12-11
NAC Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 20-12
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Semifinals
Sun Mar 02
Final
vs. University of New England L, 14-4
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Gordon L, 14-4
Mon Mar 10
Final
at Johnson & Wales (R.I.) L, 9-8
Wed Mar 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 13-3
Sat Mar 15
Cancelled
at Norwich
Mon Mar 17
Cancelled
at Colby
Tue Mar 25
Final
at Southern Maine L, 16-4
Site Change: Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 12-11
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 10-5
@ Bangor, Maine
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. New England College L, 16-14
Sun Apr 13
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 13-6
Wed Apr 16
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 9-8
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Castleton L, 16-4
Sat Apr 26
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 12-10
NAC Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 29
Final
at Castleton L, 18-2
NAC Semifinals
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-8
Sun Mar 08
Final
at Colby L, 16-0
Sun Mar 15
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 17-2
Sat Mar 21
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 16-5
Sat Mar 28
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 8-7
Tue Mar 31
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 19-7
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Castleton L, 20-8
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 18-4
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 13-11
reschedule from March 23
Sat Apr 11
Final
vs. New England College W, 18-12
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 7-6
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 11-4
Sun Apr 26
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 16-9
NAC Quarterfinals
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Castleton L, 18-5
NAC Semifinals
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 17-1
Deering Memorial Stadium
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Southern Maine L, 17-2
Sun Mar 20
Final
at Daniel Webster W, 15-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 14-4
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. #8 Colby L, 15-1
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 20-5
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Castleton L, 10-2
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 20-6
@ Waterville, Maine
Sat Apr 16
Final
at New England College L, 13-9
Wed Apr 20
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 11-5
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Green Mountain W, 16-11
Mon Apr 25
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 13-3
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 12-11
Game 1 - NAC Quarterfinals
Sun May 01
Final
at Castleton L, 18-1
Game 3 - NAC Semifinals
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Dean W, 19-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 20-0
Sun Mar 26
Final
at Southern Maine L, 16-3
Rescheduled from March 11
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 17-10
Moved from 4/1
Wed Apr 05
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 10-8
Rescheduled from March 4 and then March 20
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Castleton L, 17-6
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 12-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. New England College L, 16-5
Wed Apr 19
Final - OT
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 10-9
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 15-3
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 18-2
Rescheduled from 3/18 and 3/28
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 11-3
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 18-12
NAC Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 19-10
Thu Mar 08
Cancelled
at Mount Saint Mary (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Long Island) L, 17-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 18-6
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 16-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at New England College L, 23-17
Mon Apr 02
Final
vs. Southern Maine L, 18-5
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 15-8
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Castleton L, 16-7
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 10-8
Senior Day
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Western New England L, 14-9
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Dean W, 24-5
Mon Apr 23
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 14-13
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 15-8
Game 1 - NAC Quarterfinals
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Castleton L, 15-8
Game 3 - NAC Semifinals
Thu Mar 07
Cancelled
at Southern Maine
Rescheduled from 3/6/19
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. University of New England L, 19-7
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. SUNY Potsdam L, 13-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 11-7
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 15-4
Mon Mar 25
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 15-4
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 17-3
@ Norwich University
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 12-10
Sat Apr 06
Final - OT
at UMaine-Farmington W, 12-11
Waterville, Maine - Thomas College
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 20-4
Rescheduled from March 2nd
Sat Apr 13
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 17-3
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 23-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 14-9
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 12-6
Sun Apr 28
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 20-4
NAC Championship: Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Featured

Eric DugasEric Dugas has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending October 13th)
Caroline JohnsonCaroline Johnson has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending October 13th)

Social