2019 Husson Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 1
Goals 11
Assists 4
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 24.00
Shot % 45.8
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Postponed
Southern Maine
Rescheduled from 3/6/19
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 19-7
University of New England
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head Preparatory School)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-2
SUNY Potsdam
@ Hilton Head, S.C. (Hilton Head Preparatory School)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
UMaine-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM EDT
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Rescheduled from March 2nd
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
A
* Conference