2019 Husson Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 134
Assists 49
Goals/ game 9.57
Shots/ game 20.79
Shot % 46.0
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Southern Maine
Rescheduled from 3/6/19
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 19-7
University of New England
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-2
SUNY Potsdam
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-7
UMaine-Farmington
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-4
Thomas (Maine)
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 15-4
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 17-3
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Norwich University
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
UMaine-Farmington *
Waterville, Maine - Thomas College
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Rescheduled from March 2nd
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-3
SUNY Canton *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 12-6
Maine Maritime *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 20-4
SUNY Canton %
NAC Championship: Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season