Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 62-42
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Williams L, 72-54
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 71-47
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 58-50
5th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 80-29
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Castleton L, 71-56
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Bates L, 64-47
Sun Dec 31
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 80-63
Wed Jan 03
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 76-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 69-61
Tue Jan 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 87-51
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 54-53
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. New England College W, 70-53
Tue Jan 16
Final
at #3/4 Bowdoin L, 88-58
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 78-47
Sat Jan 20
Final - 2OT
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon L, 89-83
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Colby W, 55-53
Fri Jan 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Castleton W, 81-77
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 67-52
Fri Feb 02
Final
at New England College W, 68-60
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 80-72
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 60-47
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 66-37
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 74-49
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 90-56
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. New England College W, 56-45
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 54-49
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 76-58
@ Castleton, Vt. NAC Championship: Final
Fri Mar 02
Final
at #3/5 Bowdoin L, 94-32
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Mon Nov 12
Final
vs. Central Maine Community W, 59-53
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Western Connecticut State L, 95-92
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Rivier W, 83-63
@ Waltham, Mass. Brandeis Invitational
Wed Nov 28
Final - 3OT
vs. Colby L, 85-78
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 72-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 84-43
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. #12/#16 Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 60-49
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Endicott L, 60-57
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent W, 60-48
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Saint Benedict L, 60-42
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. #8/#8 Chicago W, 64-59
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Fri Jan 04
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 67-48
Sat Jan 05
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 89-30
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. #1/#1 Bowdoin L, 86-48
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 47-38
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Southern Maine W, 65-62
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 64-55
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 49-47
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 55-48
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 52-47
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 85-45
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 64-44
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Bates L, 68-44
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 63-46
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 70-47
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 58-48
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 77-39
NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 58-51
NAC Championship: Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
at #5/#6 Amherst L, 66-45
NCAA Championship: First Round
View Full Schedule

Featured

Eric HathawayEric Hathaway has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending March 17th)
Olivia SmithOlivia Smith has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending March 17th)

Social