2020 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-6
Games 12
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .352
Slugging % .344
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Alverno
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 31
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle
Cancelled
H
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Bowdoin
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Bowdoin
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
at
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 15
at
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Bates
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Bates
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Senior Day
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
A
* Conference