2020 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Johnson & Wales (R.I.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 5
4:15 PM EST
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3
6:15 PM EST
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lesley
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 5
1:45 PM EDT
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Manhattanville
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 5
4:15 PM EDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 3
9:15 AM EDT
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Haverford
@ Minneola, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 2
1:30 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Westfield State
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 4
4:15 PM EDT
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Millikin
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way Ballfields - Field 3
6:15 PM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 5
10:30 AM EDT
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Becker
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 5
12:30 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Alverno
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
4:15 PM EDT
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Heidelberg
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 3
6:15 PM EDT
N
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Colby
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Colby
6:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
UMaine-Farmington *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 15
at
UMaine-Farmington *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 19
at
SUNY Canton *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Thomas (Maine) *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Thomas (Maine) *
3:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference