2019 Husson Softball Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-4
Games 12
Runs 84
Batting Avg. .362
On Base % .400
Slugging % .522
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Sage
@ Minneola, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Washington & Jefferson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Finlandia
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Westfield State
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Amherst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Catholic
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
Pittsburgh-Greensburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Delaware Valley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-6
UMass Dartmouth
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine Community #
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southern Maine Community #
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM EDT
Colby
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
Newbury
A
Thu Apr 04
at
5:30 PM EDT
Newbury
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
SUNY Canton *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
5:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM EDT
Plymouth State
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM EDT
Plymouth State
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bates
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM EDT
Bates
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
UMaine-Farmington *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference