No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at 9th Annual Fens Classic 2nd, 42pts
Back Bay Fens - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 2nd, 55pts
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 16
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 7th, 175pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 7th, 212pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Maine State Championship 9th, 281pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NAC Championship 5th, 130pts
UMaine-Farmington - Farmington, Maine
Sat Nov 11
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship 49th, 1425pts
Gorham Country Club - Gorham, Maine
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Keene State College Rust Buster 3rd, 59 pts
Keene State College - Keene, N.H.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Mariner Invitational t-2nd, 55 pts
Troy Howard Middle School - Belfast, Maine
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Maine State Championship 16th, 436 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Oct 06
Final
at RSEQ AUS Interlock Meet 11th, 307 pts
University of New Brunswick at Fredericton - Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Thomas Invitational 2nd, 39 pts
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sun Oct 28
Final
at NAC Championship 1st, 65 pts
Troy Howard Middle School - Belfast, Maine
Sat Nov 10
Final
at NCAA DIII Northeast Regional Championship 40th
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Fri Aug 30
Final
at 9th Annual Fens Classic 3rd, 51 pts
Emmanuel College - Boston, Mass.
Sat Sep 07
Final
at NAC Preview Meet 3rd, 75 pts
Northern Vermont University-Lyndon - Lyndonville, Vt.
Sat Sep 14
Final
Husson Harrier Invitational 1st, 23 pts
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 21
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational Non-scoring
UMass Dartmouth - Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Maine State Championship 9th, 233 pts
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Fri Oct 25
at Thomas Invitational
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Nov 02
at NAC Championship
Northern Vermont University-Lyndon - Lyndonville, Vt.
No Event
View Full Schedule