Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational I no team scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational II Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational I 5th, 23 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bates Invitational 3rd, 76 pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational III 2nd, 71.33 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Feb 10
Final
at UMaine Invitational 3rd, 53 pts
UMaine - Orono, Maine
Sat Feb 17
Final
at New England Division III Championship 3 pts., t-23rd
Middlebury College - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational #1 4th, 46 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Bates Invitational 4th
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #2 5th, 65 pts
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sun Feb 10
Final
at UMaine Sunday Invitational Non-Scoring
University of Maine - Orono, Maine
Fri Feb 22
Final
at New England Division III Championship T-18th, 4 pts
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at New England Division III Championship T-18th, 4 pts
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Reggie Poyau Invitational 9th
Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Bates Invitational 2nd, 93 pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Thomas Small School Open 3rd, 22 pts
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #2 T-6th, 53 pts
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Feb 08
Final
at UMaine Invitational Non-Scoring
University of Maine - Orono, Maine
Sat Feb 29
Final
at NCAA Division III New England Championship
Springfield College - Springfield, Mass.
View Full Schedule

Featured

Evan Holzworth and Evan ChadbourneEvan Holzworth and Evan Chadbourne have been named Husson Male Co-Eagles of the Week! (Week Ending March 1st)
Maddy OlsenMaddy Olsen has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending March 1st)

Social