Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational I no team scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational II Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational I 5th, 23 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bates Invitational 3rd, 76 pts
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational III 2nd, 71.33 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Feb 10
Final
at UMaine Invitational 3rd, 53 pts
UMaine - Orono, Maine
Sat Feb 17
Final
at New England Division III Championship 3 pts., t-23rd
Middlebury College - Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #1 Non-Scoring
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational #1 4th, 46 pts
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Bates Invitational 4th
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Southern Maine Invitational #2 5th, 65 pts
University of Southern Maine - Gorham, Maine
Sun Feb 10
Final
at UMaine Sunday Invitational Non-Scoring
University of Maine - Orono, Maine
Fri Feb 22
Final
at New England Division III Championship T-18th, 4 pts
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at New England Division III Championship T-18th, 4 pts
MIT - Cambridge, Mass.
View Full Schedule

Featured

Gavin DugasGavin Dugas has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)
Kylie CunninghamKylie Cunningham has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)

Social