Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 1-0
Tue Sep 05
Cancelled
vs. Southern Maine
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Eastern Nazarene W, 4-0
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 2-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Colby-Sawyer L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 4-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 6-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Colby L, 5-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. UMaine-Machias W, 5-0
Tue Oct 10
Final - OT
at Newbury W, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. New England College L, 1-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Green Mountain W, 4-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Castleton L, 4-0
Sun Oct 29
Final
at New England College L, 1-0
NAC Quarterfinals
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Wentworth T, 1-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Becker W, 2-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Western New England L, 8-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Roger Williams L, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 4-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Newbury L, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Maine Maritime L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 2-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Eastern Nazarene L, 2-1
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
Tue Oct 09
Final
at University of New England W, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Thomas (Maine) T, 0-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 4-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 3-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
at Southern Maine T, 1-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 2-1
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 2-1
NAC Championship: Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Wentworth L, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 3-2
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Southern Maine W, 2-1
Game moved from Sept. 7th
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 4-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 3-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Roger Williams L, 3-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Bates L, 7-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. University of New England L, 4-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Colby L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 7-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Gordon L, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at SUNY Canton W, 4-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 2-1
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Homecoming
Sun Oct 20
2:30 PM EDT
vs. Western New England
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Thomas (Maine)
Tue Oct 29
5:30 PM EDT
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule