2019 Husson Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 131
Assists 93
Goals/ game 13.10
Shots/ game 40.60
Shot % 32.3
February
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 17-3
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Postponed from 2/27
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 18-7
UMass Boston
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 26-6
Colby
game was scheduled for March 19
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-5
SUNY Delhi *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 21-10
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
@ Norwich University
A
April
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 17-10
Dean
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-13
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 29-3
Thomas (Maine) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
1st - 08:32
2-0
Maine Maritime *
A
* Conference