No Event
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Maine L, 84-63
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 84-75
1st Annual Alumni Cup
Tue Nov 21
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 78-70
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 74-59
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 90-57
7th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Bates L, 88-74
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Green Mountain W, 69-52
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Castleton W, 89-74
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 83-69
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Simpson L, 88-82
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Trip Sports Cruzin' Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 93-56
Tue Jan 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 95-68
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 87-66
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. New England College L, 84-82
Tue Jan 16
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 90-87
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 97-71
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 99-58
Tue Jan 23
Final
vs. Colby W, 83-75
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Castleton W, 90-69
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Green Mountain W, 95-73
Fri Feb 02
Final
at New England College L, 78-74
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 80-63
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 113-49
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 84-50
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 93-88
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 90-82
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 89-76
@ Henniker, N.H. NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 86-59
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 66-64
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 99-84
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
Mon Nov 26
Final
at Lasell W, 71-64
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 96-64
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 101-65
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Bates W, 80-78
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 78-74
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sun Dec 16
Final
at WPI L, 86-71
Thu Dec 27
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 93-51
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Ramapo L, 77-75
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
Fri Jan 04
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 113-68
Sat Jan 05
Final
at UMaine-Presque Isle W, 81-68
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 79-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 94-79
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 67-51
Tue Jan 22
Final
at Colby L, 101-98
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 69-65
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 92-82
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 105-32
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 94-55
Senior Day
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Bowdoin L, 78-60
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 83-80
Sat Feb 09
Final
at UMaine-Farmington W, 77-71
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Maine Maritime W, 72-58
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 85-74
@ Farmington, Maine NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 82-67
@ Farmington, Maine NAC Championship: Final
Fri Mar 01
Final
at #19 Williams L, 86-60
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Maine L, 76-50
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Pine Manor W, 112-96
Fri Nov 15
Final
at UMass Dartmouth L, 89-46
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Bard W, 80-68
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Bates L, 84-70
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 90-83
3rd Annual Alumni Cup
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 94-83
9th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sun Dec 08
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 85-74
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Lasell L, 88-69
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. New England College L, 92-80
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Lawrence L, 83-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 22
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 83-59
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 83-68
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle W, 71-63
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Maine Maritime L, 69-63
Tue Jan 21
Final
vs. #5 Colby L, 97-70
Fri Jan 24
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 79-63
Sat Jan 25
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 82-63
Game time changed from 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 31
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington L, 77-70
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 70-61
Tue Feb 04
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 84-76
Game time changed from 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Northern Vermont-Johnson L, 85-70
Game time changed from 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 09
Final
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon W, 99-98
Rescheduled from 2/7/20
Fri Feb 14
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 71-47
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 82-74
Protect the Nest Game
Tue Feb 18
Final
vs. Maine Maritime W, 75-49
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson W, 70-61
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. SUNY Canton L, 89-81
@ Farmington, Maine NAC Championship: Semifinals
View Full Schedule