2019-20 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 27
at
Maine #
1:00 PM EDT
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Pine Manor
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 21
vs
Lawrence
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
8:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
8:00 PM EST
N
January
Fri Jan 24
at
SUNY Canton *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
SUNY Canton *
3:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Thomas (Maine) *
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
3:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 14
at
UMaine-Farmington *
7:30 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference