2018-19 Husson Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 3-3
Games 28
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 43.9
3PT % 35.6
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.2
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Pine Manor
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 66-64
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 99-84
Fitchburg State
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 71-64
Lasell
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 96-64
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 101-65
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Bates
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 86-71
WPI
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 93-51
North Central (Ill.)
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Ramapo
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 113-68
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 81-68
UMaine-Presque Isle *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Maine Maritime *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 94-79
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-51
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 101-98
Colby
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 69-65
Thomas (Maine) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 92-82
UMaine-Farmington *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 105-32
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 94-55
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 78-60
Bowdoin
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Thomas (Maine) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 77-71
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 72-58
Maine Maritime *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 85-74
SUNY Canton %
@ Farmington, Maine NAC Championship: Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Thomas (Maine) %
@ Farmington, Maine NAC Championship: Final
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 86-60
#19 Williams %
NCAA Championship: First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season