Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Wellesley W, 4-2
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Southern Maine W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Springfield L, 4-2
Mon Sep 11
Final - 2OT
vs. #17 University of New England L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) W, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Colby L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at New England College W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Thomas (Maine) W, 6-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 5-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Clark (Mass.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Castleton W, 4-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
at #3 Middlebury L, 7-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at #18 Bowdoin L, 6-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 3-2
Senior Day
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 3-1
NAC East Semifinals
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 3-2
NAC East Championship
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Keuka W, 8-2
@ Aurora, N.Y. NEAC/NAC Crossover Championship
Wed Nov 08
Final
at #5 Babson W, 1-0
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. #14 Rochester (N.Y.) L, 2-1
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 3-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Colby L, 6-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 7-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Springfield L, 10-3
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. #8 Bowdoin L, 5-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 4-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-3
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Colby L, 7-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Keystone L, 6-2
@ New Haven, Conn.
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 18-0
Falcons Field Hockey Tournament
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Thomas (Maine) L, 3-2
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 2-0
Homecoming and Senior Day
Mon Oct 22
Final - OT
vs. Southern Maine L, 4-3
Thu Oct 25
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 5-1
Wed Oct 31
Final - OT
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 3-2
NECC/NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
at New England College W, 4-0
NECC/NAC Championship: Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final - OT
vs. Thomas (Maine) W, 2-1
@ Henniker, N.H. NECC/NAC Championship: Finals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Wellesley L, 3-0
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Southern Maine W, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 4-3
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. UMaine-Farmington W, 4-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at #14 Bates L, 5-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. New England College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 09
Final - OT
at Thomas (Maine) L, 4-3
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Elms W, 3-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at UMaine-Farmington L, 2-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
at #4 Bowdoin L, 5-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Dean W, 13-0
Homecoming
Thu Oct 24
Final
at #18 Colby L, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Becker W, 2-1
Senior Day
Sun Oct 27
Final - 2OT
vs. Manhattanville L, 1-0
Tue Oct 29
Final - 2OT
vs. Thomas (Maine) L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. New England College L, 2-1
NECC Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Featured

Tyler HallsTyler Halls has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)
Alexa ThayerAlexa Thayer has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)

Social