Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 20-7
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Dean W, 44-12
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western New England L, 21-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Endicott W, 28-7
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. SUNY Maritime W, 35-17
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 49-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Gallaudet W, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Anna Maria W, 70-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Alfred State W, 63-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Mount Ida W, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Nov 18
Final
at #19/#20 Springfield W, 23-21
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Sat Nov 25
Final
at #5/#7 Delaware Valley L, 37-15
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 30-7
Sat Sep 08
Final
at University of New England W, 47-7
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Western New England L, 31-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
at SUNY Maritime W, 35-21
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Dean W, 48-16
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Alfred State W, 56-14
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 54-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Castleton W, 48-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 63-2
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Plymouth State W, 21-10
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Rensselaer L, 38-14
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM EDT
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM EDT
vs. WPI
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM EDT
at SUNY Morrisville
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM EDT
at Becker
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Curry
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM EDT
vs. University of New England
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Endicott
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM EDT
at Nichols
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM EST
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM EST
at Western New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Gavin DugasGavin Dugas has been named Husson Male Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)
Kylie CunninghamKylie Cunningham has been named Husson Female Athlete of the Week! (Week Ending April 14th)

Social