Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 20-7
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Dean W, 44-12
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Western New England L, 21-14
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Endicott W, 28-7
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. SUNY Maritime W, 35-17
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Castleton W, 49-0
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Gallaudet W, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Anna Maria W, 70-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Alfred State W, 63-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Mount Ida W, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Nov 18
Final
at #19/#20 Springfield W, 23-21
NCAA Championship: 1st Round
Sat Nov 25
Final
at #5/#7 Delaware Valley L, 37-15
NCAA Championship: 2nd Round
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Union (N.Y.) L, 30-7
Sat Sep 08
Final
at University of New England W, 47-7
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Western New England L, 31-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
at SUNY Maritime W, 35-21
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Dean W, 48-16
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Alfred State W, 56-14
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 54-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Castleton W, 48-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 63-2
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Plymouth State W, 21-10
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Rensselaer L, 38-14
NCAA Championship: First Round
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at UMass Dartmouth L, 48-41
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. WPI L, 31-12
Sat Sep 28
Final
at SUNY Morrisville L, 42-15
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Becker W, 28-12
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Curry W, 42-40
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. University of New England L, 31-21
Homecoming
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Endicott L, 41-16
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Nichols W, 31-7
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Salve Regina W, 29-26
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Western New England L, 45-14
View Full Schedule

Featured

Tyler HallsTyler Halls has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)
Alexa ThayerAlexa Thayer has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)

Social