Nat Clark
Head Coach
clarkna@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7025
Alma Mater: Maine '00, '12
Coaching Experience (yrs): 20th
Seasons at Husson: 13th
Recruiting Areas: Maine
Dan Brainard
Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
brainardd@husson.edu
Phone: 207-973-7028
Alma Mater: Hartwick '12
Coaching Experience (yrs): 8th
Seasons at Husson: 2nd
Recruiting Areas: New York, New Jersey, Maryland
AJ McLaughlin '18, '18G
Defensive Line Coach
mclaughlinant@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '18, '18G
Coaching Experience (yrs): 3rd
Seasons at Husson: 3rd
Recruiting Areas: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Eastern Mass., Florida
Ryan Weston
Wide Receivers Coach
westonr@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Bates '13
Coaching Experience (yrs): 7th
Seasons at Husson: 6th
Recruiting Areas: Maine, Massachusetts (Boston, Central and Western)
Ed Mestieri
Linebackers Coach
mestierie@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Springfield '76
Coaching Experience (yrs): 44th
Seasons at Husson: 5th
Nate Quirion '07
Running Backs Coach
quirionn@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '07
Coaching Experience (yrs): 19th
Seasons at Husson: 6th
Dom Boulrisse '19
Student Assistant Coach
boulrissed@husson.edu

Alma Mater: Husson '19
Coaching Experience (yrs): 1st
Seasons at Husson: 1st
Ty Bassett '19
Student Assistant Coach
bassettt@husson.edu

Alma Mater: Husson '19
Coaching Experience (yrs): 1st
Seasons at Husson: 1st