Nat Clark
Head Coach
clarkna@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7025
Alma Mater: Maine '00, '12
Coaching Experience (yrs): 20th
Seasons at Husson: 13th
Recruiting Areas: Maine, Connecticut (Hartford, New London, Tolland, Middlesex, New Haven and Litchfield Counties), Florida
Dan Brainard
Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach
brainardd@husson.edu
Phone: 207-973-7028
Alma Mater: Hartwick '12
Coaching Experience (yrs): 8th
Seasons at Husson: 2nd
Recruiting Areas: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut (Fairfield and New Haven Counties)
Drake Carnot
Defensive Coordinator/DB Coach
carnotd@husson.edu
Phone: 207-973-1027
Alma Mater: Central Connecticut State '15
Coaching Experience (yrs): 10th
Seasons at Husson: 1st
Recruiting Areas: Connecticut
AJ McLaughlin '18, '18G
Defensive Line Coach
mclaughlinant@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '18, '18G
Coaching Experience (yrs): 3rd
Seasons at Husson: 3rd
Recruiting Areas: Central and Western Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont
Ed Mestieri
Linebackers Coach
mestierie@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Springfield '76
Coaching Experience (yrs): 44th
Seasons at Husson: 5th
Ryan Weston
Wide Receivers Coach
westonr@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Bates '13
Coaching Experience (yrs): 7th
Seasons at Husson: 6th
Greg Marter
Tight Ends Coach
marterj@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Columbia State '93
Coaching Experience (yrs): 20th
Seasons at Husson: 10th
Nate Quirion '07
Running Backs Coach
quirionn@husson.edu
Phone: 207-941-7155
Alma Mater: Husson '07
Coaching Experience (yrs): 19th
Seasons at Husson: 6th