2020 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-6
Games 10
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .394
Slugging % .361
Home Runs 2
February
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Westfield State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Westfield State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Colby
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Lasell
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
#9 Southern Maine
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
#9 Southern Maine
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Bates
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
at
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
UMaine-Farmington *
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Bowdoin
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Colby
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Thomas (Maine) *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Bates
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
A
* Conference