2020 Husson Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Salem State
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Salem State
@ Northborough, Mass. - New England Baseball Complex
2:30 PM EST
N
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Rhode Island College
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Rhode Island College
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
St. Scholastica
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Rochester Institute
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Westfield State
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Westfield State
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Colby
4:00 PM EDT
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
UMaine-Farmington *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
UMaine-Farmington *
2:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Thomas (Maine) *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Thomas (Maine) *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 21
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 21
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
2:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
12:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
2:30 PM EDT
A
* Conference