Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Fri Nov 15
6:00 P.M.
Husson
at Maine Maritime
Standish, Maine - Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Nov 15
6:00 P.M.
Husson
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Nov 15
6:00 P.M.
Husson
vs. Maine Maritime
@ Standish, Maine - Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Nov 15
6:00 P.M.
Husson
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at UMass Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament | Dartmouth, Mass.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA DIII New England Regional Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA DIII New England Regional Championship
Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - UMass Dartmouth Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM EST
vs. St. John Fisher
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM EST
at Western New England
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College / Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM EST
at Bates
Wed Nov 20
8:00 PM EST
at Bates
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM EST
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM EST
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
3rd Annual Alumni Cup
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM EST
at Maine
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
9th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sun Dec 08
11:00 A.M.
at Regis Invitational
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
11:00 A.M.
at Regis Invitational
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
12:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM EST
vs. Southern Maine
Thu Dec 12
6:00 PM EST
vs. Lasell
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM EST
vs. New England College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Tyler HallsTyler Halls has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)
Alexa ThayerAlexa Thayer has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending November 10th)