Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Thu Aug 27
4:00 PM EDT
vs. UMaine-Fort Kent
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 28
at 12th Annual Fens Classic
Emmanuel College - Boston, Mass.
Fri Aug 28
at 10th Annual Fens Classic
Emmanuel College - Boston, Mass.
Tue Sep 01
5:00 PM EDT
at Southern Maine
Wed Sep 02
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Plymouth State
Wed Sep 02
7:00 PM EDT
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Fri Sep 04
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Wellesley
Sat Sep 05
Husson Harrier Invitational
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 05
Husson Harrier Invitational
Saxl Park - Bangor, Maine
Sat Sep 05
at Bowdoin Invitational
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Sep 05
at Bowdoin Invitational
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Sep 05
12:00 PM EDT
at UMass Dartmouth
Sun Sep 06
at Bowdoin Invitational
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Sun Sep 06
at Bowdoin Invitational
Brunswick Golf Club - Brunswick, Maine
Mon Sep 07
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Pine Manor
Tue Sep 08
8:00 PM EDT
vs. Colby
Wed Sep 09
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Thomas (Maine)
@ Waterville, Maine - Colby College
Sat Sep 12
at Thomas Invitational
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Sep 12
at Thomas Invitational
Thomas College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Sep 12
at Bobcat Invitational
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
Sat Sep 12
at MEIGA Championship
Rockland Golf Club - Rockland, Maine
Sat Sep 12
12:00 PM EDT
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Massachusetts Liberal Arts
Sat Sep 12
3:30 PM EDT
vs. UMaine-Farmington
Sun Sep 13
at Bobcat Invitational
Martindale Country Club - Auburn, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Evan Holzworth and Evan ChadbourneEvan Holzworth and Evan Chadbourne have been named Husson Male Co-Eagles of the Week! (Week Ending March 1st)
Maddy OlsenMaddy Olsen has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending March 1st)