Videos

Calendar

Composite Calendar Add to Calendar
Sat Dec 21
8:00 PM EST
vs. Lawrence
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 22
6:00 PM EST
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 29
6:30 PM EST
vs. Hamline
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
Mon Dec 30
12:30 PM EST
vs. Wisconsin-Stout
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
Tue Jan 07
6:00 PM EST
at #3/#3 Bowdoin
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 11
Husson
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine)
@ Wenham, Mass. - Gordon College
Sat Jan 11
Husson
at Gordon
Sat Jan 11
Husson
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Wenham, Mass. - Gordon College
Sat Jan 11
Husson
at Gordon
Sat Jan 11
at Reggie Poyau Invitational
Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
Sat Jan 11
at Reggie Poyau Invitational
Brandeis University - Waltham, Mass.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM EST
vs. SUNY Delhi
Fri Jan 17
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Fri Jan 17
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM EST
at Maine Maritime
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
at Maine Maritime
Sat Jan 18
12:00 P.M.
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
vs. Husson
Sat Jan 18
12:00 P.M.
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
vs. Husson
Sat Jan 18
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
Sat Jan 18
at Thomas Small School Open
Colby College - Waterville, Maine
Sat Jan 18
at Bates Invitational
Bates College - Lewiston, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured

Dan EganDan Egan has been named Husson Male Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending December 8th)
Cassie UrsoCassie Urso has been named Husson Female Eagle of the Week! (Week Ending December 8th)

Social