Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM EST
vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Boston, Mass. - Emmanuel College Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM EST
at Bates
Wed Nov 20
8:00 PM EST
at Bates
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM EST
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM EST
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
3rd Annual Alumni Cup
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM EST
at Maine
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Sat Dec 07
6:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Lyndon
9th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
Sun Dec 08
11:00 A.M.
at Regis Invitational
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
11:00 A.M.
at Regis Invitational
Regis College - Weston, Mass.
Sun Dec 08
12:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Dec 08
2:00 PM EST
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM EST
vs. Southern Maine
Thu Dec 12
6:00 PM EST
vs. Lasell
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM EST
vs. New England College
Sat Dec 21
8:00 PM EST
vs. Lawrence
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 22
6:00 PM EST
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 29
6:30 PM EST
vs. Hamline
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
Mon Dec 30
12:30 PM EST
vs. Wisconsin-Stout
@ Naples, Fla. Naples Shootout
Tue Jan 07
6:00 PM EST
at Bowdoin
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM EST
vs. UMaine-Presque Isle
Sat Jan 11
Husson
at Saint Joseph's (Maine)
Wenham, Mass. - Gordon College
Sat Jan 11
Husson
at Gordon
Sat Jan 11
Husson
vs. Saint Joseph's (Maine)
@ Wenham, Mass. - Gordon College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule